

South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation **South Carolina Liquid Petroleum Gas Board** 110 Centerview Dr • Columbia • SC • 29210 P.O. Box 11329 • Columbia • SC • 29211-1847 Phone: 803-896-5571 • contact.lpgas@llr.sc.gov • Fax: 803-896-9651

llr.sc.gov/lp

2020-2022 LP GAS RESELLER RENEWAL APPLICATION

Submit the following with your renewal application to the above address:

- Check or Money Order only, made payable to SC LP Gas Board. Application fee is non-refundable. NO CASH IS ACCEPTED. A returned check fee of \$30, or an amount specified by law, may be assessed on all returned funds. Secure credit card payments are available via request to contact.lpgas@llr.sc.gov.
- Copy of your current Certificate of Insurance (per S.C. Code of Laws 40-82-250).
- Renewals must be postmarked by September 30, 2020. Renewals postmarked October 1, 2020 November 30, 2020, will be subject to a \$100 late fee. Failure to renew by November 30, 2020, will result in cancellation of your license.
- If you are also paying for employee permit renewals as well, you must include a complete renewal application for each employee. Failure to do so will result in your renewal packet being returned unprocessed.

BUSINESS INFORMATION

Business Name:	License Number:			
Federal Tax ID Number:	County:			
Business Address:				
Street Phone Number:	City	State	1	
Mailing Address: (If different from Above) Street	City	State	Zip	
Corporate Office Address:	City	State	Zip	
DEALER INFORMATION				
Dealer:	Dealer License Num	iber:		
Business Address:				
Street	City	State	Zip	
LICENSURE FEE INFORMATION		QUANTITY	TOTAL	
Biennial Licensure Fee		1	\$150.00	
Late Renewal Fee (\$100): October 1, 2020 – Nover	nber 30, 2020			
Employee Fee (\$50 Per Employee/ Per Permit)				
	TOTAL			

Please include all necessary documentation with payment or renewal packet will be returned unprocessed.

Payment Information (Check)	
Check #:	

EMPLOYEES

Please list each permitted employee at this location (attach additional sheets if needed). ***EMPLOYEES MUST COMPLETE A SEPARATE RENEWAL APPLICATION***

Name	Permit Number	Renewal Fee Included for this individual?

INSURANCE

Certificate of Insurance verifying proof of \$500,000 general liability insurance, including manufacturer's or contractor's liability and product's liability insurance (per S.C. Code of Laws 40-82-250) must be attached to this renewal application.

NOTE: The Insured shall notify the Board a minimum of 30 days prior to liability insurance being canceled, suspended or nonrenewable.

Name of Insurance Company:			
Address:			
Street	City	State	Zip
Policy Number:	Expiration D	ate:	

TRAINING

In accordance with the requirements of NFPA 58 4.4.2, have persons at this location		
whose primary duties include transferring LP Gas into or out of stationary containers		
completed training that includes all of the following components?	\Box Yes	🗆 No

- (1) Safe work practices
- (2) The health and safety hazards of LP-Gas
- (3) Emergency response procedures
- (4) Supervised, on-the-job training
- (5) An assessment of the person's ability to perform the job duties assigned

*Please do not attach training documentation, this may be requested at a later date as part of a board audit.

AFFIDAVIT

I HEREBY swear/affirm I have read all questions on this renewal application and have answered truthfully, accurately, and completely. I hereby acknowledge that failure to answer these questions truthfully, accurately and completely shall constitute cause for the initiation of disciplinary action against my South Carolina license.

Print Name

Signature

Title

Date